Liste des enseignant-e-s

Bâtiment de Bellevie

Enseignantes de 1P-2P

Mme Cattin Mireille
mireille.cattin@edu.jura.ch
Mme Stübi Haering Valérie
valerie.stuebi@edu.jura.ch
Mme Pedrocchi-Arossi Maila
maila.pedrocchi@edu.jura.ch
Mme Luternauer Crystel
crystel.luternauer@edu.jura.ch
Mme Lucchina Comte Florence
florence.lucchina@edu.jura.ch
Mme Theubet Pauline
pauline.theubet@edu.jura.ch
Mme Beuchat-Dürrenmatt Nathalie
nathalie.beuchat@edu.jura.ch

Enseignantes de 3P

Mme Prétot Isabelle
isabelle.pretot@edu.jura.ch
Mme Burkhardt Camille
camille.burkhardt@edu.jura.ch

Bâtiment de Général-Guisan

Enseignant-e-s de 3P-8P

Mme Burkhardt Gisèle
gisele.burkhardt@edu.jura.ch
Mme Humair Aurélie
aurelie.humair@edu.jura.ch
Mme Schaller-Borgeaud Sandra
sandra.borgeaud@edu.jura.ch
Mme Queloz Céline
celine.queloz@edu.jura.ch
Mme Voisard Cynthia
cynthia.voisard@edu.jura.ch
Mme Bessire Elodie
elodie.bessire@edu.jura.ch
Mme Roueche Marie
marie.roueche@edu.jura.ch
Mme Spätig-Hulmann Maryline
maryline.spaetig@edu.jura.ch
Mme Rebetez Eve
eve.rebetez@edu.jura.ch
Mme Burkhardt Camille
camille.burkhardt@edu.jura.ch
Mme Melancia Gabriela
gabriela.melancia@edu.jura.ch
Mme Fleury Marie-Eve
marieeve.fleury@edu.jura.ch
M Jérôme Cotting
jerome.cotting@edu.jura.ch
Mme Schneider Chrystel
chrystel.schneider@edu.jura.ch

Bâtiment de Courcelon

Enseignant-e-s de 7P-8P

Mme Beuchat Nadia
nadia.beuchat@edu.jura.ch
Mme Bron Cyrielle
cyrielle.bron@edu.jura.ch
M Bourquard Vincent
vincent.bourquard@edu.jura.ch

Soutien

Mme Saucy Alexandra
alexandra.saucy@edu.jura.ch